S.No.	Districts	Candidate Name	Party
1	AJMER	Sh. Gyan Chand Saraswat	INDEPENDENT
2	BIKANER	Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Jhanwar	VIKAS MANCH
3		Ms. Preeti Sharma	INDEPENDENT
4	BUNDI	Sh. Chunni Lal Premi Bairwa	INC
4	DHOLPUR	Ms. Shobharani Kushwaha	INC
5	GANGANAGAR	Ms. Karuna Chandak	INDEPENDENT
3		Sh. Ankur Manglani	INC
		Sh. Jaideep Bihani	ВЈР
	HANUMANGARH	Sh. Gurdeep Shahpini	ВЈР
		Sh. Amit Sahu	ВЈР
		Sh. Vinod Kumar	INC
6		Sh. Ganesh Raj Bansal	INDEPENDENT
		Sh. Vinod Gothwal	INC
		Sh. Dharmender Kumar	ВЈР
		Sh. Amit Chachan	INC
		Sh. Mangej Choudhary	CPI(M)
	JAIPUR	Sh. Satish Punia	ВЈР
		Sh. Mukesh Goyal	INDEPENDENT
		Ms. Diya Kumari	ВЈР
		Sh. Rajyavardhan Singh	ВЈР
		Sh. Rajendra Singh	INC
		Sh. Pushpendra Bhardwaj	INC
7		Sh. Ramlal Sharma	ВЈР
		Sh. Ravi Nayyar	ВЈР
		Sh. Ved Prakash Solanki	INC
		Sh. Abhishek Choudhary	INC
		Sh. Gopal Sharma	ВЈР
		Sh. Indraj Gurjar	INC
		Sh. Ram Avtar Bairwa	ВЈР
8	UNUHLNUHL	Sh. Vikram Singh Jakhal	ВЈР
9	NAGAUR •	Sh. Mukesh Bhakar	INC
		Sh. Vijay Pal Mirdha	INC
		Sh. Rewant Ram Danga	ВЈР
.0	SIROHI	Sh. Sanyam Lodha	INC
		Sh. Ota Ram Dewasi	ВЈР
1	SIKAR	Sh. Nandkishore Mahariya	JJP
		Sh. Balram Yadav	INDEPENDENT
		Sh. Shubash Mahariya	ВЈР

